Supporters

We Thank You for each and every donation we receive.

Thanks goes to those that have shown us continued support

  • Hellen (Yogagiri Cakes) - Based in Cheam, Sutton.
  • Barrett & Coe ( Leatherhead) - For their kind photography donations for 2017
  • Streakers Hair Salon (Lisa) at Sutton Common Road - Thanks for the kind donation to our upcoming raffles
  • Celeb FC, thank you Karin and family for your support www.CelebFC.co.uk
  • Cheam Park Farm Infants School
  • Trefoil Guild Cheam
  • Pam Small Complimentary Therapist (Reflexology)
  • Brocketts Farm for donating complimentary tickets for one of upcoming events
  • Rossana Bellorini
  • Autotec Workshop and the Bramwell family, Jack Harvey Estates Agents Stonecot Hill
  • Sutton United Football Club www.suttonunited.net
  • Darryn and Brad Binder, and The Binder Family
  • Thanks to all the lovely ladies from St Oswalds Church
  • Mr Steve Pullen from HBG Motorcycles Ruislip
  • Emily Coombes for her amazing photography
  • Danny John Jules and Family (Red Dwarf Star)
  • Gino Rea World super sport rider, riding in 2017 for team Go Eleven ( Kawasaki) www.GinoRea.Com
  • Lisa and Streakers Hair Salon, Sutton Common Road www.streakershair.co.uk
  • Rachel and family (Flower Smiths) for her kind bouquet of Flowers
  • Sam Lowes Moto GP rider for Aprilla Racing Team www.samlowes.com
  • Charity Ambassador: Mrs Lucy Crutchlow wife of  Moto GP rider, Cal Crutchlow
  • o2e Tim Green www.o2e.org
  • Graham & Leigh Art www.grahamandleigh.co.uk
  • Pcs Contracts(Surrey) ltd www.pcscontracts.co.uk
  • Cheam Cafe London road Cheam
  • Studio 384 Hair Salon Sutton Common Road Cheam
  • Pets Etcetera 24 Stonecot Hill Surrey
  • Pony Magic and the team www.ponymagic.co.uk
  • Morden little league football / Mr Andy Butcher
  • Buster Lang Classic Car Show www.busterlang.com
  • Benj and Benji / Singer & Artists from Birmingham
  • Santander North Cheam branch
  • Cheam High School
  • Ric Machin Caricatures, Portraits and Murals www.ricmachin.com
  • Mr Gary Hewitt
  • Sdc reprographics ltd Cheam Surrey
  • North Cheam Sports and Social Club / Tony and Sue Millard
  • Kayleigh's Florest Sutton Common Road Surrey
  • All our family and friends for their love and support
  • The Giddings family
  • Steve and Jackie Whyman www.stevewhyman.com
  • Emma for every occasion Party suppliers / Events planner
  • Michael Davidson-Farley from White Stores (the outdoor department store)
  • White Stores www.whitestores.co.uk
  • WSIGNS - For the design and print of our logo stickers www.WSIGNS.co.uk
  • Castle Mount, ID card services Bromley, for donating all our charity ID badges
  • A Big 'Thank You' to Rosanna Bellerini for her kind and very generous donation
  • Beauty by Lauren - Kindly donated a voucher for our next event
  • Paul Taylor at Taylor Made Learning Driving School - Donated 2 driving lessons for our next event
  • We would like to thank Cheam High School and their year 7 pupils for the super cheque they donated of over £500.
  • Jack Harvey of North Cheam www.jackharvey.co.uk
  • Xquisite Productions - Kay Gowrinath Managing Director.
  • Tesco Sutton/Neil Banks - we'd like to thank the staff and Neil Banks for their kind 20 pound donation towards the November fundraising evening.
  • Sandra Martin (Gogglebox CH4).
  • Bird World for their kind ticket donation.
  • Bird World for their kind ticket donation.
  • ATW services
  • Chris Worsey and all the players who played on our behalf at SUFC 11 th June.
  • Sutton Job Centre and all their staff.
  • Merlins Magical Wand.
  • Lee Chapman.
  • Gregg Tillett Motorsport Fine art
Thank You Thank You Thank You

 

Our Values

Our Vision

To bring families together for friendship, support and allow children to express themselves through play.

Our Mission

To create a safe haven for children with additional needs to have fun and develop their play skills in a relaxed environment. Raise funds to purchase specialised toys and equipment. Organise outings accessible for the children and their siblings.

We care

The families at One Step at a Time are here to lend a friendly ear. (The kettle is always on!)


sam lowes
Gino Rea YOGAGIRI CAKE