Clubhouse Opening Dates and Times

Thursday 25th July - All Welcome Tuesday 30th July - younger ones Thursday 1st August- Older ones Tuesday 6th August- younger ones Thursday 8 th August- Older ones Tuesday 13th August- younger ones Thursday 15th August- Older ones Monday 19th August- All Welcome Tuesday 20th August- younger ones Thursday 29th August-Older ones Saturday 7 th September All welcome to Alfie's birthday party. Times to follow soon.


  • Thursday 25th July 2/5 pm Tuesday 30th 2/4:30 pm
  • Thursday 1st August 2/4:30 pm
  • Tuesday 6th August 2/4:30 pm
  • Thursday 8th August 2/4:30 pm
  • Tuesday 13th August 2/4:30 pm
  • Thursday 15th August 2/4:30 pm
  • Tuesday 20th August 12/2 pm

  • The heated pool will be open for the summer season for all our families.

  • There will be a small donation for each swim session , per child to help towards the cost.
  • At least 1 Adult MUST be in the pool at all times during a session, No unattended children allowed.
  • Each swim session will last 30 mins before changing to allow other children to use the pool.
  • Please before you come let us know your attending the session for safety reasons and numbers.

  • Thank you and enjoy the Summer time.